Call Us Today! (513) 266-0457

Proudly serving Blue Ash, OH and the surrounding area since 1985

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.34

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/06/2018 | Author: Ronald S.

Comments: professional

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: Chris R.

Comments: The plumber was a very nice fella that checked out some issues I was having with a leaky kitchen sink, and also replaced a thermal expansion tank. He explained the process very well and would recommend this company to anyone. Job well done!

Review Date: 02/27/2018 | Author: Ilsa G.

Comments: My experience we excellent. The technician was very professional and knew what he was doing. He had to fix 2 leaky toilets and now I won't have to worry to pay such high water bills. I highly recommend him and if I had other issues I will surely will hire him.

Review Date: 02/02/2018 | Author: Loretta S.

Review Date: 01/26/2018 | Author: Bill D.

Comments: Quality and Customer Sewrvice. Music to my Ears. Job well done. Thanks

Review Date: 12/30/2017 | Author: Ben B.

Comments: It was as expected

Review Date: 11/29/2017 | Author: Barbara C.

Comments: The technician was very knowledgeable, professional, called ahead and arranged to arrive a little earlier than scheduled, and took care of my electrical problem. Very satisfied.

Review Date: 11/24/2017 | Author: Sallie M.

Comments: Pricey but he was on time and quick to make an appointment.

Review Date: 11/02/2017 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: very satisfied

Review Date: 11/02/2017 | Author: John R.

Comments: Jerry was very considerate with my time. He moved his schedule to accommodate me. He does excellent eork

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Ryan C.

Comments: Reasonable response time and price. Got the job done quickly too!

Review Date: 09/30/2017 | Author: Jim B.

Comments: Jerry did a great job on the multiple plumbing issues that we had & came as quickly as possible. The price was much higher than expected but maybe $499 is a good price for a new disposal & installation of it? Not sure... It is much quieter though.

Review Date: 09/18/2017 | Author: Rachit S.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 09/11/2017 | Author: Scott K.

Comments: Jerry was great. Very personable and detail oriented. Checked everything multiple times. I will hire them again. A Accurate CO responded within minutes.

Review Date: 09/08/2017 | Author: Alex J.

Comments: Jerry came out to fix a plumbing issue. He was very professional and covered his shoes when he came in. Did a great job and was reasonable in pricing.

Review Date: 08/30/2017 | Author: David O.

Comments: Prompt quality service. Very professional. Jerry left us happy overall. Will definitely hire him again. Thanks.

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Michael F.

Comments: Jerry was professional and good to work with.

Review Date: 07/27/2017 | Author: Neil J.

Comments: Would recommend.

Review Date: 07/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great customer service. Jerry responded promptly to my kitchen sink service request and fixed the issue in a timely manner.

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: Debbie K.

Comments: Service was fast and very professional. The technician was honest and had everything he needed. The cost was very reasonable. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 07/01/2017 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Incredibly fast! I needed service badly due to hot weather. The technician arrived within an hour. He was a great professional, knew exactly what to do. The service is amazing and the cost was very reasonable. Great value!

Review Date: 06/30/2017 | Author: Mike F.

Comments: He was able to start early, very professional had everything he needed. Cleaned up everything perfect j ob

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Mike M.

Comments: He showed up on time and was honest. Price is within range of other HV/AC businesses.

Review Date: 05/07/2017 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: He was prompt. Price was ok.

Review Date: 04/28/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tech was very knowledgeable and helpful with explaining details. Am having them do additional plumb

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good service provided

Review Date: 02/09/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Tech showed up for the scheduled appointment & was very helpful. Will consider them for future projects.

Review Date: 02/02/2017 | Author: Marty W.

Comments: Tech was in and out in great time. He was here when he said he would be.

Review Date: 01/29/2017 | Author: Cheryl S.

Review Date: 01/02/2017 | Author: Carrie W.

Comments: Jerry called within minutes of my request. We had a drain back up. He was there the next day. When your toilet doesn't flush you're more thankful for quick service than you are best price in town. Reasonable prices. Thanks, Jerry!

Review Date: 12/19/2016 | Author: Linda L.

Comments: Jerry Clark Jr. was very professional and knowledgeable. He worked hard to get rid of the blockage and as a result we have our water running through the pipes. He told us how to keep the drains clean by using an enzyme product. Thank you so much Jerry. We will definitely call you again.

Review Date: 12/12/2016 | Author: Greg S.

Comments: Took care of the cleanup even though it wasn't his responsibility...

Review Date: 11/27/2016 | Author: Gary R.

Comments: Jerry did an excellent job. He did not have enough cable with him to go beyond 100 feet but came the next morninig to follow up. In the meantime he thought about the blockage and realized there was a better approach to solving the problem. When he returned he had the equipment needed to finally resolve the messy issue. Before he left he cleaned the place up. He mentioned that his next appt was to work on a furnace; I mentioned that I had a furnace issue and before he left he inspected the unit and realized what the problem was. He will be ordering the part and returning to install it . He was very professional, very pleasant, and confident that he could fix the problem and he did just that. Very pleased to have come across Jerry

Review Date: 10/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very professional, courteous and helpful. There were a couple of scheduling issues, but the team worked hard to rectify the issue. I will definitely be using the company for future services.

Review Date: 09/05/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jerry did some additional services and provided information for basic repairs that we could do ourselves. Highly recommend this company. Very fast, courteous - see other comments about price, but you get what you pay. Fix right the first time, do not have an issue with paying a little more.

Review Date: 09/04/2016 | Author: Ken W.

Comments: We have used A. Accurate 3 times. The 1st was several years ago to replace a defective water line between our meter and foundation. Jerry (the project leader) was extremely helpful in negotiating the foundation landscaping. The second occasion was for a leaking hose bib. I contacted Jerry again, and he was on site within an hour, and this was on a Saturday morning. Problem solved by noon. We then scheduled a 3rd call to replace 3 bathroom faucet sets. Again, the work was done professionally. Jerry has become our go-to guy.

Review Date: 08/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The job was well done. He came to give me an estimate & I asked when could he do the work, he said right then. He replaced a garbage disposal. He cleaned up, he took the old disposal & threw it away, himself.

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: C S.

Comments: Excellent Service

Review Date: 07/31/2016 | Author: Deborah M.

Comments: On time, Jerry the serviceman was very kind and knowledgeable

Review Date: 07/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent worker. Very punctual and friendly. I believe I could have gotten the job done for less with more estimates.

Review Date: 06/13/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very helpful and explained exactly what he was going to do. Gave me a quote before he started

Review Date: 06/09/2016 | Author: Nicole B.

Comments: Jerry was excellent! Professional, on time, took 45 minutes and presto, I had air! I'm not sure if the price was reasonable for the job, but I was so happy to get the job done I paid what he quoted and am very happy with the result!

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: Paul P.

Comments: Jerry was great. Worked us in between other jobs and the water company...!

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: Lynn M.

Comments: Very professional and experienced. He came on time and finished his work quickly.

Review Date: 05/19/2016 | Author: Eva B.

Comments: Drastic, clean , efficient, professional

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very careful and skilled

Review Date: 05/05/2016 | Author: Fred K.

Comments: fast service-q real pro.

Review Date: 05/02/2016 | Author: Jacob W.

Comments: Jerry was professional and fast. Very satisfied with his work.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Dave R.

Comments: Jerry worked hard and installed a new gas line for my new multi fuel oven. He cleaned up once he was finished. I did put on my request to run new black pipe but didn't realize that he ran Stainless flexible. I'm hoping that I don't have any problems with it in the future. I would hire Jerry again for other plumbing jobs.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: Teri P.

Comments: Very professional and easy to deal with.

Review Date: 04/13/2016 | Author: William G.

Comments: the person jerry was my installer and hr was very, very good

Review Date: 04/11/2016 | Author: Tia M.

Comments: great work, explained any possible problems before doing work. Took his time to make sure all fixtures worked after installation. made sure hole was able to be patched before making another hole in ceiling. Very good people skills. Cleaned up after self.

Review Date: 03/31/2016 | Author: Joseph C.

Comments: Had a gas line extended to a stove in our basement. Tech had everything he needed to do the job.

Review Date: 03/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The installer was very professional & got the job done quickly

Review Date: 03/21/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We had agreed on a time to do the job, but it ended up being several hours later than planned. But he did good and quick work once he did arrive. I think there was a flat $200 just to get him to my house that I was not aware of until I received his estimate. That much to replace a single leaky valve seemed pretty high, but the job needed done and soon so I paid it anyway

Review Date: 03/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a nice job, and followed up quickly.

Review Date: 03/16/2016 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: Jerry was great. He told me what was wrong and what it would take to fix the problems. He was very honest and did the work in a professional manner. Was pleased on what work he did.He replaced a kitchen faucet and pressure reducer and fix some copper pipes. Thanks Mark S

Review Date: 03/05/2016 | Author: Russel M.

Comments: Jerry did an excellent for us. The company that preceded him left us with the opinion that we needed a new furnace or at the least a new heat exchanger. The furnace needed only a rather inexpensive part. We will definitely call on A.Accurate service again and specifically ask for Jerry Clark Jr.

Review Date: 03/05/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good job

Review Date: 02/28/2016 | Author: Linda L.

Comments: Was extremely happy with the work done. Jerry was very professional, knowledgeable, conscientious about not creating a mess. I will hire again when it's time to work on another project.

Review Date: 02/20/2016 | Author: Neil H.

Comments: .

Review Date: 01/23/2016 | Author: Denise C.

Comments: Jerry was on time, polite, knowledgeable and trustworthy

Review Date: 12/28/2015 | Author: Jerry S.

Comments: good

Review Date: 11/08/2015 | Author: Brian B.

Comments: They were very fast and did not tear up my yard too bad :)

Review Date: 10/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Did a nice enough job. Helped keep cost minimum. Let me look over his shoulder during repair. No extra charge for weekend. Only complaint was he still showed up 20 minutes after appointment window, but that seems to be common for every contractor ever. Did call inside appointment window.

Review Date: 09/03/2015 | Author: Ruth L.

Comments: SERVICE PERSON CALLED AND SET UP AN APPOINTMENT, ARRIVED WITHIN STATED TIME, PRESENTED ID, PLACE COVERS ON SHOES, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING BEFORE PROCEEDING TO DO AN EXCELLENT JOB, PLUS HE GAVE ME AN ESTIMATE UP FRONT.

Review Date: 08/04/2015 | Author: Jim R.

Comments: Very high quality. Very professional. A little more expensive than expected. Jerry called back and found that he overcharged for 2 different jobs.

Review Date: 05/05/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Jerry is professional in his customer interaction and precise in his work. He's done a number of jobs for me over the past 2 months in 2 different houses and has done all of them timely, at a high level of quality, and left each job very clean and "finished" looking. He is very knowledgeable and thorough. He may not be the cheapest option out there, but I believe you get what you pay for and with him you get the job done right.

Review Date: 02/17/2015 | Author: Lisa H.

Comments: The plumber was very prompt, professional and helpful. He took the time to send me a picture of a part that may be needed in future, but he repaired it in the meantime.

Review Date: 12/17/2013 | Author: Stacie B.

Comments: Jerry was WONDERFUL! A Accurate will forever be my "go to" company for electrical work.

Review Date: 07/26/2013 | Author: Greg P.

Comments: Changed out shut off valve on main water line.

Review Date: 04/05/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I thought they were efficient and reasonable in terms of their work and I liked how organized they were. This was my first time ever hiring a plumber so it is hard for me to judge the price as I don't have much to compare it to.

Review Date: 03/25/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: With the exception of the need to reschedule at their request, very pleased. All I needed was a basic kitchen faucet replacement. Once they arrived and took a look under the sink they were up front about any concerns they had and any possible additional charges that could result from the previous homeowner's attempts at being a do-it yourselfer.